Skip to content

I Wonder If Vegetarians Eat Animals?

January 13, 2011

I think they probably do.

Animals (suitable for vegetarians)

A long list of food consumed today, but I’m still hungry. I blame small portions:

10.15 Poached egg on toast
13.00 Freddo
13.10 Trebor Extra Strong Mints
14.15 Dried apricot
14.20 Banana
15.00 Eastern Chicken Baguette from Loafers.
17.45 Garlic stuffed olive x3
17.50 Slice of cheese topped baguette
18.00 Clementine
20.00 Slow cooked Lamb cooked in foil with carrots, garlic and potatoes for 2 hours.
20.10 Clementine x 2
20.15 Frube!
22.15 Chocolate Rich Tea Biscuit x2 (not consumed yet, but I assure you, I will eat this at 22.15).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2011 11:27 pm

    You pretty much made up for my snackless day here..

Trackbacks

  1. Rabbit Brutally Attacks Cow « One Chicken Nugget

Leave a Reply

