Skip to content

I Have A Milkman!

February 13, 2011

This beats any news that I could have written about today, including my urge to write about The People’s Supermarket.

I have a milkman. That’s right, today I’ve stepped back into 19th Century England and got myself a milkman. The only difference is, it was all ordered online by my mum and little brother, who live hundreds of miles away. I also don’t know what’s on the shopping list – although I assume it will be milk? These details will be revealed tomorrow.

Eaten Today:

10.30 Brownie Bites x4
12.05 Omelette – Cheese, Bacon and Asparagus
14.00 Ferrero Rocher x3 & 3 triangles of Toblerone
20.15 Cold Pasta Bake
TBC Some cupcakes if the girls ever get round to finishing them…

And Finally…

My favourite Tweets from The Peoples Supermarket:


2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 4:50 pm

    Yay!! I have been referred to!!

Trackbacks

  1. One Chicken Nugget » Milk and More: Price Difference Analysed

Leave a Reply

