Skip to content

Just Food.

March 19, 2011

I don’t pretend to believe that this will interest any of our readers, but I am obliged to list every item of food I eat every day for a year. As a bit of a bonus there is a nice picture of Malteasers at the bottom. So here is that list:

08.40 Shreddies with a banana.
11.15 Half a Crisp Sandwich
15.00 Red Pepper and Spicy Tomato Stuffed Pasta
19.10 Beef Stew
19.20 Yoghurt

* Due to a fairly lavish amount of uni work I have at the moment, I also consumed a similar amount of chocolate throughout the day. This includes chocolate biscuits, club bar, galaxy and Malteasers.

Normal service should be restored on Monday, where I have scheduled a trip to Wagamama’s in Bristol.

And Finally…

I don’t believe this list of food to be ‘just food’.

Leave a Reply

