Skip to content

I Broke and Lost

July 12, 2011

KitKat are running a promotion to win £10,000 instantly by finding a red KitKat. As you can probably tell I didn’t win, and probably won’t win with the next one either.

However, I think my chances are higher for the Euro Millions tonight. This optimism is based on the fact that I’ve never won, so surely it’s my time, on this first time of playing.

Food:

8:20 Toast
12:30 Chicken curry jacket potato with salad
18:45 Roast lamb, mint sauce, broccoli, roast potatoes, cauliflower cheese, carrot, green beans
19:45 KitKat

Leave a Reply

