Skip to content

Breakfast Experiment: Week One

July 14, 2011

So this week I have religiously eaten breakfast every morning. The desired effects were; improved memory, lasting till lunch and being more productive.

I would say that these things have happened. So breakfast week one will score a 8/10.

Now we should move on to week two, the week where no breakfasts shall be eaten, but I’m enjoying my breakfasts so I don’t want to. I also think that there needs to be a buffer between the weeks, where I am free to eat or not eat breakfast, the norm as you might call it. So that’s what I’m going to do now, for at least a week – it may take longer to return to the norm, a breakfast lag is what it shall be termed.

Today’s breakfast was coco pops.

In other news here’s the rest of my daily intake of the solid stuff:
13:00 Piri piri chicken sandwich, Tyrrells vegetable crisps, swiss roll
19:00 Meatballs and pasta
21:00 Caramel bar

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

