Skip to content

The Problem With The Daily Post

July 26, 2011

By ‘the daily post’, I mean what you’re reading right now. The problem is that you don’t really want to know what’s passed through my bowels today, you want to know why it has.

That’s not always easy to do. Sometimes I eat boring things, like pasta. Sometimes I don’t really eat for a reason, so there is no story to tell. But mainly, I am lazy. There may sometimes be a quirky story behind why I ate a sausage roll at lunch today (there’s not), but sometimes (like now) it’s quarter to 12 and I’m too tired to bother telling you about the sausage roll and why I ate it.

Funny thing is, I didn’t even eat a sausage roll today, I had pasta, crisps and a dairylee dunker. Now isn’t that interesting.

You can read more on why content is king on the challenge blog.

The rest of the day in food:
19:30 Chicken curry with rice and naan, flake desert, GU ball.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

