Skip to content

Burning Nando's Cob

July 29, 2011
by

A little while ago I was in Nando’s Westfield when I ordered Corn on the cob only to be delivered this:

It wasn’t until today when I was looking through old photos on the train that I realised I hadn’t shared this horrible experience.

Now you know. And a heavy burden is lifted from my back.

Eaten Today:

07.30 Halloumi and bread with orange juice
08.50 Bacon and Egg Bap with some more orange juice
14.00 Train food – BLT, popcorn, chocolate millionaire, salt and vinegar crisps.
19.00 Lasagne, Potato, Salad
22.10 Pizza x3 slices

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

