Skip to content

Leftovers

September 5, 2011

The theme of my day today has been leftovers. I’ve been eating them and also leaving them. In fact, the theme of this week could be leftovers the way it’s started.

I mistakenly took a lunch into work today, knowing that there was a board meeting at work and that I would be having lunch with the board. However, this was the first source of leftovers, there was a lot of food. Which means lunch is also provided tomorrow! More leftovers.

Since I’ve got home from work, I’ve also eaten the leftover salad I made yesterday (recipe here – it’s a good one!), and I’m about to eat leftover risotto from last night.

What can I leave for tomorrow!

Breakfast: Muesli
Lunch: Sandwiches, crisps and cake
Snack: Summer chick pea salad
Dinner: Risotto

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

