Skip to content

Another post on…

October 14, 2011

Cereals.

Having just read lees post on sugar ridden cereals I’m now intrigued to find out the sugar content of my cereal-du-jour: Jordans Country Crisp.

I’m in bed so you’ll have to wait for me to be out of bed tomorrow to look at the packet. All I know is that it’s conservation grade certified cereals (not sure about the freeze dried strawberries?!), so it involves the farmers making space for nature – and of course, it tastes cracking. So much so that I’ve had 2 bowls today.

Eaten today:
7:00 cereal
13:45 Bagel with nutella, yogurt, banana
17:50 nuts
18:30 Veggie burger, chips
19:50 cereal take 2!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

