Skip to content

I bet my mum reads this

November 9, 2011

This post is really only here to reassure my mother that I am eating ‘properly’. By that I assume she does not mean using a knife and fork, but eating healthy, wholesome food. Which I have to say, I am.

Anyway, if your not my mother, which I am sure some of you won’t be, this post was prompted by my mother saying today “I’ve not read one chicken nugget for a while”, which obviously means she now will. So here you go, your own little slice of the nugget.

Eaten today (all phenomenally healthy – literally the healthiest foods in the world right here in this list):

7:20 Cereal (it had raisins in it, can’t get healthier than that)
13:00 Chick pea, tomato and mint salad, hoola hoops, granola graze box thing
18:00 Chicken curry with rice and naan bread

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

