Skip to content

Do these look like they serve fast food?

December 4, 2011

First of all, take a look at these links here and here.

Now tell me, do either of those look like fast food outlets? No, and I guess that’s the point. I much prefer the look of the Burger King one over the McDonalds, I think they’ve hit the nail on the head in terms of what people are looking for. McDonalds futuristic style is a bit cold and odd for me.

However, my only problem is the food won’t receive a redesign. And for that reason, I’m staying out.

Eaten today:

13:00 Stuffed butternut squash, calendar chocolate
14:20 Vegetable crisps
18:50 curry and rice
20:40 Chocolate

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

